Experience Management Professional Certification:

The XMP is the premier credential recognizing expertise in the discipline of experience management.

The XM Professional (XMP) Certification will be open to anyone, including both Qualtrics customers and non-customers. To be eligible to take the exam, individuals must meet requirements as a practitioner or consultant who has real-world experience executing programs to measure and improve XM across one or more core experiences of business: customer, employee, product, or brand. The XMP Certification exam will test applicants’ knowledge across these four areas of the XMP Certification Blueprint:

Human Behavior

XM is focused on understanding and catering to the needs of people. To master XM, professionals need to understand how human beings make decisions and respond to experiences.

XM Competencies

To implement XM, professionals need to master a set of skills. This domain covers six distinct XM competencies.

XM Foundations

Professionals need to know what XM is all about. This domain is about understanding the core structure and underlying elements of XM.

Applying XM

XM professionals need to deploy XM across a number of different areas. The domain covers the basic elements of different experience areas and use cases.