Upcoming XM Institute Events

All Events

Jan

27

EXPERT Q&A

Expert Q&A with Bruce Temkin (Week of January 23rd)

Jan 27 // 5PM ET // 10PM CET

Jan

31

TOPIC OF THE MONTH

Topic of the Month: The Year of Empathy with Bruce Temkin

Jan 31 // 2PM ET // 4PM CET

Jan

31

INDUSTRY NETWORKING

Measuring and Improving Student Wellbeing feat. Bridget Yuhas

Jan 31 // 11AM EST // 4PM GMT

Feb

1

INDUSTRY NETWORKING

Looking Into What’s Top of Mind for 2023 in Healthcare

Feb 1 // 1PM ET // 11AM MT

Feb

2

INDUSTRY NETWORKING

Using Technology to Capture and Resolve Complaints feat. Koren Stucki and Amy Tinley

Feb 2 // 11AM ET // 5PM CET

Feb

15

XM PROS VIRTUAL MEETUP

Building and Embedding a Customer Promise Across Your Organization

Feb 15 // 7PM ET // 9AM AEST

Feb

16

XM PROS VIRTUAL MEETUP

Building and Embedding a Customer Promise Across Your Organization

Feb 16 // 11AM ET // 5PM CET

Feb

24

EXPERT Q&A

Expert Q&A with James Scutt (Week of February 20th)

Feb 24 // 5PM ET // 10PM CET

Feb

28

TOPIC OF THE MONTH

Topic of the Month: Building and Embedding a Customer Promise Across Your Organization

Feb 28 // 2PM ET // 4PM CET